The Thesis “Been There, Done That” Moment

InShot_20170401_225218

I think one of the best feeling I had when I was in college was when I finally saw the hard bound version of our thesis. It was kind of mixed emotions, feeling happy about finally getting it done, a bit of regret that I should’ve done better but at the same time relieved that I will finally have some sleep and rest.

Graduation day is just around the corner the time I had that photo taken. I was really excited about graduation and finishing something in my life.

That is the time when I had regrets of not being the best that I can be when I was in college but I don’t have regrets of being happy and having a free & fun college life.

Leave a Reply

