Mr. Tony Bennett

I’m currently listening to Mr. Tony Bennett’s songs and it just literally blew me away. I felt inspiration coming out of my mind and soul. It just gives a good vibe and inspire me in so many ways using music. Stranger in paradise, Who i can turn to and For once in my life are some of my favorite so far. While I was listening to the songs, i wrote like six poems in an instance which I don’t usually achieve and also while writing this blog post I’m listening to But beautiful his duet with Lady Gaga, it’s really pleasing to the ears, i really love it.

He’s not just singing to give pleasure to the ears of the listeners but he is a great story teller that also touches the heart through the art of his music, he is like speaking to your soul while singing.

Leave a Reply

