Happy Birthday To Our Krystal!

Happy Birthday Krystal!

 

Happy Birthday to our one and only Soojung-ah! Saranghaeyo!

Krystal Jung is actually the reason why I became a full pledge kpop fan. I know it sounds funny but its true. I have been browsing videos on youtube and then I saw Krystal on Dream Team in 2010 with her sister Jessica (former SNSD member) and MinHo (SHINee) and I totally just fell in love with her. She is very athletic and also very charming. She really caught my attention on that video so I started to browse for more videos of her and that’s when I discovered that she is a member of a girl group in SM Entertinment, F(x). She is really pretty in their music videos and also good in speaking in english. The first MV that i have watched is the Pinocchio (Danger). I really loved her and also her unique voice and also loved her co-members, Amber, Victoria, Luna and Sulli(former member). At that time, I don’t have any friends that likes kpop so i didn’t have anyone to talk to about kpop but thankfully, when I got into college one of my friends is also a kpop fan and we have shared kpop to our other friends and now 5 of us are kpop fans. I am really glad that i can be able to share my stories to them about Krystal and F(x).

I was also happy that Krystal got a lot of acting activities like her role in The High Kick 3 in 2011-2012 with Lee Jong Suk, in The Heirs with actors Lee Min Ho and Park Shin Hye in 2013, and got her lead role for My Lovely Girl alongside, Rain in 2015. And she’s not just active in South Korea but also in China, she got the female lead role in the chinese movie, Unexpected Love with Lay of EXO. The movie is set to be premier in 2017. She’s also done filming the chinese drama, Graduation Season with the chinese actor, Deng Lun that is set to be shown in late 2016.

Krystal is really talented I have been a fan for almost 6 years and i really missed the 5 member F(x) but i am still happy that KLAV are staying strong together and i also love their music, their transformation from La Chata, Chocolate Love, Pinocchio, Electric Shock, Rum Pum Pum Pum, to Red light and to their latest song 4 walls. They’ve become more mature as an artists and also as a person and i will never leave the fandom especially Krystal who is my first ever bias in the Kpop industry. I am a proud MeU and I will forever treasure Krystal.

By the way, when the dating rumors came out I was really happy, coz I am a Kai bias in EXO and before the rumors of the two of them dating I have been shipping them together, KaiStal is super love. And i am happy for the both of them because I feel like im in a dream, two of you bias are dating, wow! Feels great and that’s cool huh! Hahahah! Well again, Happy Birthday to My SooJung-ah. Hope to see you in the future.

Leave a Reply

