Word Of The Day

SO, every time I post in this section of the Word Of The Day category I will choose a specific word I like or that is very famous at that time or maybe an important word for me and  I will say things about that word. It’s not just English words but also other languages like Korean, Japanese and specially Filipino words because first of all I am a Filipino so I think it already given. Actually the main reason why I made this WOTD section is to actually promote Filipino words on my blog, and I always want others to know our language and how rich the culture we have. Others say that you represents the language that you speak so I would like to encourage people especially Filipino teens and kids and also everyone to know more about Filipino language.

Hopefully, you enjoy my WOTD posts. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

